Our Local Councils in Region 3

Southwest Community Support Council

This Council serves individuals and families living in Monroe, Escambia, and Conecuh Counties.  The current Council Chair is Alton Howard, Vice-Chair is Patricia Rankins, and Secretary is Gloria Lett.  Other members are Freddie Mae Primm, Lorie Davison, Catrina Pullom, Rebecca Thomas, and Monica Johnson.